+1 (800) 626-4959 info@disasterstrategies.org 112 N. 8th Street, Suite 600, Philadelphia PA 19107

Meet the Team

Millie Gonzalez
Board President
Mike Oxford
Board Treasurer
Marcie Roth
Board Member
Shaylin Sluzalis & Germán Parodi
Co-Executive Directors
Melissa Marshall
Director of Operations
Priya Penner
Executive Assistant
C. Jean Grover
Director of Communications
Regina S. Dyton, MSW
Equity Consultant
Anna Landre
Global Research and Response Lead
Liam Marshall-Butler
Data Analyst

Skip to content